$5 Flat Shipping • Free Shipping on $95+ within the USA

Nov. 9th, 2021

“Hey Dave,

Got the knife today and love it! Wanted to let you know I put a review of your awesome customer service on my FB page. I don’t have a ton of connections, but all of them now know about the great price and service I received. Going forward any Kershaw knives I buy will come from you. Thank you for being the example of what small business should be.”

Thank you,
Mike

July 19th, 2021

“Hello Dave, wanted to say a huge thank-you for your generous gifts over time that I have received from you! I always feel pride in supporting you as a small business owner here in America, I’ve given your name to as many knife collecting friends/family as possible, always indicating accurate products being sent that I ordered, fair pricing, and on time USPS delivery, I’m a dedicated customer who always feels good about purchasing from you when my pocket has a few dollars in it to send your way!”

Thanks again Dave,
Mark from Michigan!


May  2nd, 2022

Hi Dave. I ordered a ZT 460TI on 4/29 at 10 pm and pulled it out of my mailbox on 5/02 at 5:30 pm. Amazing price, Amazing service, Amazing ship time, Amazing knife!! Thank you!!

Bruce

 

Apr. 11th, 2021

“Thank you dave!!!!!!!!!! This knife is flawless I love the reliability, the durability of the blade on keeping and maintaining an edge. Thanx will do more business. Kershaw made in America is a great product.”

Eric


Apr. 11, 2021

“Hi Dave, just wanted to say thank you! My order actually arrived 2 days earlier than USPS projected, and as usual the knives are fantastic. I’ve ordered from you several times in the past and have had nothing but smooth transactions, fast shipping, and outstanding products. Thanks for all you do!”

-Jason


April 2, 2021

“After my two experiences purchasing from Dave I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else – quality knives, superior service, all around great family business to do business with.”

-Rick


October 5th, 2020

“Hi Dave,

I just received my order and I couldn’t be happier. I just wanted to thank you for a great shopping experience. Your site is easy to navigate, the checkout system works great and to top it all off, you got the items shipped out so fast. I will always consider your site first in the future and I’ve told others (and will continue to) about your site.”

Thank you, Tom P.


Sep. 22nd, 2020

“Received my order in perfect condition and very promptly. I wanted to thank you for doing first class quality packaging — not something other vendors are doing very often. Having a box is quite a treat nowadays! The two Launch 6 knives are superb — and it’s wonderful to see such American-made quality for very reasonable prices. You are, indeed, the Kershaw Guy!”

Best Regards,
Jerry D.


Sep. 27th, 2020

“Thank you for the fast shipping and the awesome service you provide. The knife I ordered from you arrived fast and in perfect condition. I love my new Kershaw Launch 5.
I own several Kershaw knives, I will be ordering more from you in the future, your website is very easy to navigate and the service and products you provide is top notch.”

Thank you,
Roger


Apr. 24, 2019

“I received my order today. The first one from kershawguy. I was very impressed. The speed in which you processed and shipped my order was amazing. Very pleased with the products. Overall a very nice transaction. Note: If anyone is thinking about the Kershaw Dividend in the tan color, just get it.
The color is more of a golden. Similar to a nice Pilsner. You will like it.
Thank you Dave for a pleasant transaction. Top notch.”

Dan


Apr. 3rd, 2019

“Ordered on Friday, shipped on Saturday, arrived in S.E. Pa, on Monday. Great price, great shipping, great knife. I’m enjoying my 1776TGRYBW Link, will be back for sure. Tks again!!”


Mar. 4th, 2019

“Dave-Please add this message to your long list of testimonials.The way you “work” your site should be a model for all online businesses,Great mix of products and price points(something for everybody) laid out on an easy to use website. Tremendous customer service-my emailed question was answered couple hours later with a great response. Along with all the rest……Same day shipping (FREE by the way)..,attention to detail, great pricing….If anyone is looking for anything you sell trust me KershawGuy.com is worth a SERIOUS look…..Thanks Again”

Tom


Feb. 24th. 2019

“Received launch. Thank you very much. Will definitely be buying more Kershaw knives from you soon. Thanks again for switching out the color at last minute I really appreciate it. Outstanding customer support!”

Thanks again,
Gabriel


Feb. 25th, 2019

“Dave, today is Monday and I came home to find the 0562Ti Zero Tolerance that I ordered from you on Friday evening at 6:30. My front door cam must have missed the drone. Your shipping speed is as impressive as the packaging! This was the third Kershaw I’ve ordered from you and every aspect of all three orders was top notch. You will continue to be my first choice for future orders. Thanks for doing it right.”


Feb.16, 2019

“I first found you looking for a purple kershaw launch 3 in which you had the cheapest price I could find and honestly I couldn’t believe it. I e-mailed you and you got back right away and I was thrilled! The free shipping is amazing and the knifes get here in around 3 days! Its like Amazon Prime for Kershaw knives. Since then I have fallen in love with the launch 3 with its sleek curved design. My only gripe was that the handle is just a little too small for my hand when trying to open it and would cause the blade to not lock up consistently. I went looking for another auto that would alleviate that issue and maybe keep ones hand/fingers away from the blade while in use. Again I found the knife I was looking for, for the cheapest price, on your website in the form of the kershaw launch 5 (again in purple). It had around the same size blade with a bigger handle and a nice machined out bird wing design with an ergonomic finger groove and thumb ramp which just locks ones fingers in while using the knife and allows for fingers to stay off the blade. I have been on the hunt for the elusive natrix copper since before i even got the launch 3 before Christmas and after purchasing the launch 5 I wanted to see if by chance it would be in stock because other websites were showing signs of finally getting their shipments in for the knife. When i typed in “natrix” in the search bar, I turned into the giddiest kid in a toy shop because lo and behold that sly little copper devil was in stock! I quickly emailed you proclaiming my disbelief and when you quickly replied extinguishing my disbelief but also warning that… yeah the knifes gonna go quicker than a plate of hot cakes, I quickly jumped on my chance to pick one up. Both knife arrived around 3 days later and I could not be more pleased! To add to everything my spring to the launch 3 broke and I e-mailed you to see what you’d suggest doing and you just send me a replacement spring! You have the best customer service out of any website I have been to. You respond the day of or if its late the next day of an inquiry. Just phenomenal customer service! Please keep doing what you do!”

Thanks for everything
Grady


Jan. 22nd, 2019

“Dave is my ‘Go To’ Knife Guy! He is very fast to ship, has Great Knives in Stock and His Prices are Excellent!
He puts the Customer 1st! That is Rare these days!
Buy with Confidence from Dave!
Be sure and sign up for His emails, don’t miss His Specials!”

Steve Wirt, Southwest Virginia


Jan. 18th, 2019

“Dave,

Just wanted to drop you a line and say thank you for the great service you provided me. I ordered a Link a couple weeks ago and was pleasantly surprised to receive the shipping notice just a couple hours after I placed the order. On top of that you shipped it first class and it arrived in CT in only three days. Another very pleasant surprise! Since you’re on Oregon I was expecting a week at minimum. The knife arrived and it was all that I had hoped it would be and in perfect condition. Thanks again very much, I would definitely buy from you again and recommend you to friends. Prompt service like yours is harder and harder to come by.”

Best regards,
Eric


November 12th, 2018

“Dave,

Just a quick letter of thanks on my order. I can’t say enough positive stuff about this order. Placed on Thursday, processed & shipped same day and arrived on Saturday. The Pro-Tech Whiskers 1.3 was just what I was looking for. Hope to do business with you in the future and will definitely recommend you to others.”

Respectfully,
Steve


April 24th, 2018

“Dave,

I wanted to send you an email and thank you so much for your exceptional customer service! Never in my life have I received such exceptional service from purchasing online! When ordering knives in the future, I will definitely be placing orders with you! Certainly, you have gained a customer for life! Thank you again for your exceptional customer service, I received my knife in the mail yesterday and it is great, better than anticipated!”

Best,
Ken


March 7th, 2018

“Dave,

I received my order today and am pleased with both the products and how you packaged & got them to me. I think that you are one of the very unique and positive sources for products like these. Some larger places have good variety and authenticity in their product but don’t finish the transaction well and ship promptly. Others, like Amazon/ Ebay, concern me with possibility of counterfeit product. I have been pleased dealing with you and will continue to deal with you whenever possible.
One side note……you represent a great brand in Kershaw. I have done a fair amount of knife buying/ selling and trading in my life and Kershaw has a spectrum of knives better than anyone. Most of my relatives have received Leeks, scallions, chives or skylines from me for gifts. While I am happy with certain knives in both the Spyderco.. (Delica, Dragonfly) and Benchmade (530s, 550HG) lines, no company has the choice, quality and value currently offered by Kershaw. The 1776 Link is unmatched in a full size, quality made, USA, EDC folder. Most of us will go through our normal routine of cutting needs without ever noticing a tangible difference between 420HC and 154CM.
Anyway, Thanks again for your honesty and prompt service.”

Harold


Jan. 29th 2018

“Mr. Anderson

I just want to let you know that my 1st purchase from you was a great experience! I’ve been searching online for the Kershaw Launch 4 thru other websites & I’m so glad that I found you. You’re prices are less, and you have a good selection of colors that I couldn’t find on other sites. The biggest thing that stands out, is that you’re the small business owner that gives it a special touch, the free & super fast shipping! I ordered this knife from you on Friday @ 4:30pm, and I received the knife on Monday @10:30am!! (who doesn’t want to play with their new knife after the purchase as soon as possible?!?)

I will definitely be purchasing more knifes from you in the future and will recommend the KershawGuy.com to everyone when I show off this cool knife. I’m sure they’re going to want one for themselves!”

Thanks!
Lance
Austin, TX


Jan. 27th, 2018

“I just received my blemished(?) OD Kershaw Blur. I think I finally found the “blemish” near the pocket clip. Two microscopic spots where the anodizing is thinner than the rest. The Blur is my daily work horse knife that I’ve carried for over a decade. Thanks for a superb product at an unbelievable price and unmatched shipping speed.”


Nov. 22nd, 2017

“Dave,

I just want to let you know how much I have enjoyed purchasing from you over the past few years. You are a great ambassador for your products and knife enthusiasts. I am always excited to arrive home to find my new knife in the mailbox sooner than I had expected. Thank you for your commitment to excellence in all aspects of your business. I wish you and your family a safe and joyous Thanksgiving holiday.”

God bless,
H.L.


Nov, 29th, 2017

“Dave,

I truly appreciate the excellent customer service you have provided to me for this purchase !!!! I absolutely love my new ZT 0301 !!!! Responding to my inquiry on a Sunday, then dealing with my concerns over shipping , was above and beyond on your part !!! I have been wanting this model for years, but either couldn’t find one for sale or couldn’t justify the purchase in my budget. To find one available when I actually had the funds has made this a very nice Christmas gift to myself this year !

Again thank you for the excellent customer service and having my ZT available. I will definitely be a return customer!!!”

Kind regards,
Kevin
Dayton, IN


11/07/17

“Dear Mr.Anderson, just wanted to thank you for a great buying experience. Ordered 1 link M390 and 2 dividends( one M390) Friday evening EST and they arrived Monday afternoon!! I just discovered your website by browsing BladeForums and I think you have a customer for life and will recommend you to all my knife nut friends. All 3 knives are great! I also did manage to cut my thumb pretty good on the dividend 390, extremely sharp Lol!!”

Thanks again,
Pete


11/03/17

“After a little PayPal snafu, I received both the Kershaw 1812 Dividend M390 and the Kershaw Link 1776 M390 knives. Both were delivered in one day! Now that is service. I have a mechanical engineering degree and worked with steels quite a bit. The M390 is down right special. Any steel with both tungsten and carbon is going to be very different, possessing both hardness and toughness.

I’ve only had the Link knife one day, but have been playing with both of them a bit and am very impressed with such low cost folders having such an incredible workmanship, design and exotic materials.

Your service and selection make me look forward to more business with you.”

Thanks,
Michael F.


Oct. 13th , 2017

“Just received the Kershaw 1776 M390 and quite surprisingly quick. I had gifted my standard Link 1776 to a friend due to the blade steel was not at the preferable higher end steel. Then this came along, M390 at the best price on your site. After actually holding it ,this is a well made and styled knife. Thanks for your service and will most likely do business again.”

Sincerely,
Steve C.


Oct. 17th, 2017

“Floored! Buddy at work told me about your site, and WOW picked up a Kershaw Speedsafe (Blems) and this is a great little knive! super fast shipping will be back for more and I will pass the word on about you and your great site.”

Thanks,
Eric

Aug. 15TH, 2017

“Mr. Anderson,

I wanted to take a quick minute and tell you my order arrived today. I bought the ZT 0770 GRYBLK from your Kershawguy web site on Saturday, and like clockwork, it arrived today.

I look forward to many more business transactions with you Sir.”

Thank you


Aug. 12TH, 2017

“Hello Sir, just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with my recent purchase of a ZT 0801. Beautiful knife, the action is smooth as glass, just perfect. I wanted to thank you for offering these knives at such great prices, as well as your lightning fast shipping. Amazing! It was also refreshing to see the knife shipped in a box, instead of the soft envelopes, more protection. I look forward to purchasing from you again soon.”

Thank you Sir, have a great day.
Kelvin M.


Aug. 11th, 2017

“Dave,

I wanted to drop you a line and say thanks! That was the fastest shipping I have ever experienced on anything, ever! I am very pleased and will deal with you from now on for all of my ZT purchases. Knife was centered and smooth!

Thank You!”

Sincerely,
Randy


June 7th, 2017

“Dave,

I wanted to thank you for the fast service that you have given me on my previous orders. I have so far purchased a couple of the Kershaw Launch Automatic Knives. Both of them arrived in a very short time and each one was packaged in several layers of material to prevent damage in shipping.

The last knife that I purchased was the Black Launch 5 blem. At first I was afraid that there would be numerous scrapes and scratches on the knife. The discription that you gave concerning the blemishes was 100% correct. I had to look at the knife very close and under a light to even find what may or may not be a blemish. I will definitely purchase additional knifes from you in the future.”

Respectfully,
Tim
Greensboro, NC


May 18, 2017

“Dave,

I just wanted to say thanks for the awesome transaction. You shipped faster than any other buyer I’ve used in the past. I recently bought a CQC-7K from you and it came about 3 days after buying it! The knife is great and and came in perfect condition. You got a return customer for sure!”


April 21, 2017

“Dave,

I have never reviewed a product or seller, until now. The Kershaw knife I purchased arrived in multi-layered packaging, 2 days early, and in perfect condition. The price was excellent as was the process. Customer service was quick and accurate.
Feel free to post this.”

Thank you,
DMitchell


April 21st, 2017

“Dang, can hardly believe that the knife was received today, 2 days from coast to coast. Hope I can find a reason to order again soon. Thank you.”


April 6th, 2017

“I would just like to thank you for such extremely quick service. I think like 3 days from order to knives in my pockets. I will order from you again and will tell everyone I know about you.”

Once again thank you,
David H.


April 6th, 2017

“Dave, I’m writing you to express my gratitude and thanks for a job well done I just received my new knife today one day ahead of schedule. You did a great job on packaging even making sure that the original box wasn’t even scratched by wrapping it too. Another thing I think I might let you know is at the same time I place my order with you I purchased another Zt knife from Smoky Mountain knife works they took a day longer to process my order and I had paid for two day air with them .my package will not be delivered till tomorrow through them. Needless to say you beat them with no problem so my next knife purchase will be from you my friend have a fantastic day great job again . Also I will be doing a positive review on YouTube for your great service take care.”

Sincerely,
Andrew


April 5th, 2017

“Dave,

THANK YOU for the EXTREMELY fast service on my recent order. I placed the order online about 10 PM on a Sunday. Received an at 2:25 Monday MORNING (do you ever sleep) and the knife arrived Wednesday in the mail. It works perfectly, and after extensive inspection I can not find the ‘blemish” on it anywhere. Thank you again for the exceptionally fast service. I’ll be ordering from you again very soon.”

Bradley Jones


April 4th, 2017

“I’m so happy with the knife you selected for me; it’s truly beautiful. I have always wanted this knife for my small collection and it is my standout knife for certain. You are so kind and I truly appreciate your integrity and honesty for your business on Ebay. It’s people like you that keep me on Ebay; not everyone possesses the qualities that you have shown me. You have my future business for certain! I’m so glad I trusted my gut too purchase the knife from you my friend.”

Sincerely and heartfelt wishes,
Sam Mc.


March 31st, 2017

“I just wanted to thank you for the awesome Kershaw Launch 6 (7800BLK). Lowest advertised price I could find online, in addition to free shipping. I purchased the knife on 3/29/17 and received it in Baltimore, MD on 3/31/17. By far, this is the best retail service I have ever received. Keep up the good work Kershaw Guy, it’s exemplary!”


Feb. 3rd 2017

“Dave,

I just received my ZT 0200 several days earlier than the expected arrival date. I love the knife and your prices are the best I’ve seen. I have purchased plenty of knives from various websites but your customer service has been the best by far. Item arrived early and it was packaged very well so it arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely be a long time customer of yours and I look forward to buying from you again in the future.”

Matt L.


Jan. 3rd 2017

“Dave,

I just received the Kershaw Launch 5 in the mail. I wanted to personally thank you for the business you do and the savings you pass onto knife collectors like all of us. The selection and quick shipping is also a plus. I’ll be sure to recommend you to other Kershaw and ZT buyers and I’ll be ordering a few more knives throughout 2017. Thank you again and may God bless you and your family in the new year!!”

Sincerely,
Tom


October 13th, 2016

“Hi Dave,

Just wanted to say a big thank you. I live in Los Angeles and ordered the Kershaw launch 3 days ago and it arrived carefully packaged, and the knife was fantastic. I never carried pocket knives, but since i got my first Kershaw a few years, ago, i have slowly been collecting them. Great knives for the money.

Anyways great service, communication and fast shipping.

I would highly recommend.”

Thanks,
John


May 13 2016

“Hi Dave, I received the ZT 0200 yesterday . Shipped from Oregon to Florida in three days that’s awesome! The knife is perfect.Blade is sharp,locks up tight,fit and finish is great.I am a very happy customer and i wanted to say thank you for your outstanding service.”

Sincerely,
Alexander


Feb. 24, 2016

“Hi Dave,

I wanted to follow up and let you know how much I enjoyed purchasing my Skyline Damascus Blem through you. You were very helpful in answering the questions I had and shipping was very quick and orderly. I’ve recommended to my Kershaw buying friends to check your website out first!”

Thanks,
Tim


Feb 19, 2016

“Just wanted to say I love my new knife and your website is great! I have used many in the past, but I can say to you now, I will be exclusively coming to you for my future purchases. Thanks for your prompt shipping and great product. My new auto Kershaw launch 5 is amazing!”

Cory


Feb. 18, 2016

“I bought a ZT 0350 from Dave a few years Ago and it’s has been one of my favorite and Go to knives I’ve had and has been a regular in my edc rotation since I got it and now I just purchased a 0560 from him and plan on putting it though it’s paces and then give a full review later thanks again Kershaw guy!”

Frank C from New Mexico


Feb. 18, 2016

“Hi Dave, I received my Kershaw Leek today and am very happy with it and everything was packaged very well and professionally.”

Thanks again,
Tim


Feb. 18, 2016

“Dear Dave,

I ordered my Kershaw Launch 5 on Monday the 15th, Presidents Day, I was pleased that you got back to me answer my questions that same day. I was more than pleased that my knife arrived today, Thursday the 18th. I call that great service considering you’re in Oregon and I’m in Maine! The knife is everything I’d hoped; light, tight and sharp… and a buck less than any other price I’ve seen. The ergos on the piece are just right, my hand feels secure and aligned just right for cutting tough items like heavy cordage or such like.

A great pleasure doing business with you, I’d recommend you to a friend without reservation.”


Feb. 16, 2016

“Dave,

Just wanted to give a huge thanks for the top notch transaction. Quick responses and notifications along with a super fast shipment. My Kershaw Launch 3 is great! I’ll be back for something else in the future. A++ all around.”

Thanks again!!
Jason


Feb. 16th, 2016

“Hi, I bought a Skyline Damacus & blem. You can post this on your website if there is a place, but wanted to let you knowI got the knives and love ’em. Thank you for the quick shipping, great to see people out there that hold to their word as much as in their control.

Thanks so much for the quick shipping, waited till my wife got home to show her the Damacus. She doesn’t see what I see in knives, but she appreciates the look of the Damascus.”

Thanks again,
Gary


Feb. 8, 2016

“Hi Dave,

Just another gracious customer here. Thank you for another great blade. This was my first ZT purchase (0566BW) and boy does it exceed my expectations. It was not the most impressive part of the transaction, however. Your huge selection had the exact model I was shopping for at an amazingly competitive price. Your commitment to customer service was apparent. You got my order in the mail quickly and had it shipped (for free!) all the way across the U.S. in three days flat from the time I placed it. I’ll be back for my next Kershaw/ZT purchase. You have a stellar business model.”

Until next time,
John B.


Jan. 21, 2016

“Afternoon Dave,

Just wanted to let you know I’ve already received the red Kershaw Auto launch 2 I ordered Tuesday. (and it’s only Thursday) Your service is incredible, I won’t go anywhere else for my Kershaw’s.

Enjoy your grandbaby!”

God Bless,
Larry


Jan. 9th, 2016

“I literally found your web sight on January 6th, my birthday.
I was looking for a Kershaw Launch 1. I wanted a new knife and was going to buy myself one for my birthday.
I ordered the Launch 1 on the 6th and received it on the 9th.
Unbelievable delivery time. I was sceptical, so I only placed an order for one knife… needless to say that I WILL be placing another order for more knives. I have found my new go to websight for knives.
The response time and the prices are unmatched.
Thank You for your time and for your passion.”

David
Grand Prairie, Texas


Dec. 11, 2015

“Hi Dave,

“Just received my second zt from you. The knife is just as described and in perfect condition. I just wanted too thank you for carring about the stuff you sell. I have had some really bad experiences with resellers even the big ones.

It’s it truly appreciated. Happy holidays Dave”

Best regards
Tuan


Dec. 10, 2015

“I have made 2 orders from the ‘KERSHAWGUY’. I was really surprised on how fast my new kershaws got to me. The first time I got “it’s in the mail” before I even knew it. Both times my awesome kershaws arrived at least 1 day before the estimated due date.

YOU GUYS ARE GREAT!!”

Steven


Dec. 7, 2015

“Hi Dave,

I am so happy with my purchase – I am outdoors man on budget and as such looking for best price performance tools I can find. I must say, this Kershaw Elmax Leek I bought from you is incredible value for its price! And super fast delivery too.

Long story short – I am one happy customer, who wants to know where he can leave feedback to help your reputation the most?”

Andis


Nov 19 , 2015

“Dave, I am very pleased with my knife and the speedy delivery. I was surprised at how fast it got here and the great quality.”

Thank you,
Doug


Nov. 14, 2015

“Please add me to the list of extremely satisfied customers. I ordered a Ken Onion Shallot blem with plain edge. Dave contacted me by phone and said that the last blem he had in stock had a partially serrated edge. He substituted a factory new Shallot with plain edge at no extra cost. The knife arrived three days later, and I couldn’t be more pleased. It was a great deal, and speaks well for a seller whose primary goal is a happy customer. Mission accomplished. Kershaw Guy will be my first stop for knife shopping. Thanks again.”

Michael, Fort Walton Beach, Florida


Nov. 7th 2015

Hi Dave,

Just wanted to let you know that I received the Kershaw Purple/Black Launch 3 as a birthday gift yesterday. Really a nice auto at a very reasonable price. Fires hard and looks great. Thanks for the fast shipping and great customer service.”

Nov. 2, 2105

Just a quick note to tell you that “you guys rock”!

I ordered a few “inexpensive” knives from you and they were shipped in a most timely fashion (the same day), and were packed with the utmost in care. I have ordered knives (from other suppliers) that cost hundreds of dollars that were shipped in padded mailers. Needless to say, upon arrival, their internal boxes were totally crushed.

Thanks for such a great experience!

Sincerely,
David

“Great prices, but even better customer service. When a knife I ordered turned out to have a manufacturing flaw, it was replaced immediately–in fact, the replacement was shipped within a couple hours of my notifying them. No questions asked. Great way to run a business.

Alan Goebes
Indianapolis, Ind.


“Zero Tolerance 0452CF- $220 isn’t cheap. This knife is the most expensive one I own yet is the best bargain out of the bunch. I own a half-dozen Kershaw Blurs in different colors and blade quality up to Elmax. I’ve resold a dozen more. At least another 40+ other Kershaw styles, I’ve had Benchmades, CRKT, SOG, Cold Steel, Ka-Bar, Buck, and other Zero Tolerance products. This is the sharpest. lightest, longest (4.1 in.) snap open fast as in nasty knife I’ve ever had in my hand. And… now I own one!
Thanks for the fast shipping.”

Denny Umphreys


“Dear Dave,

I came across your website, saw the ZT0550BLK and randomly sent you an email concerning numbers. Your response was above and beyond customer service. After this I found information about you on blade forums. Glowing reveiw after glowing review … I’m not surprised. I just want to Thank you and I will definitely use you again.

Keep up the good work!”

Thanks,
Ben


“Dave,

I recently ordered a ZT 0300BW Blackwash 0300 **Steel Lock Bar Insert**. This knife is everything I expected and more. This is a great knife at a great price. I also appreciate the fast free shipping. I couldn’t have asked for more.

Thank you, when I’m in the market for another knife I will look to you first.”

Sincerely,
Tom


“Dave,

Thank you for your reply. I’ve received the knife and it looks great; even better than I had hoped. I can’t thank you enough for taking the time to personally select it. I couldn’t have selected a better one myself. The edge, stonewash, markings and above all, your kind service, are all top notch. You have earned another lifelong customer.”

With sincere gratitude,
Dan S.
Charlotte, NC


“Wow. I ordered a Kershaw Leek model 1660 on a Saturday morning not expecting anything to happen until Monday at the soonest. To my surprise, I received the tracking number within 3 minutes of placing the order and it was shipped (for free) that very same day. Not even Amazon ships out on Saturdays (none of the big box stores do either), but KershawGuy.com surely does. Not only that, but I literally received my package on the very next business day via USPS (complete shock here) from all the way across the entire country: Oregon to Virginia.

Unbelievable service and even better prices (then anywhere else). If only every site were as awesome as KershawGuy.com. Kershawguy.com will receive my business first from now on.”

Thank you KershawGuy.com,
Ron
Williamsburg, VA


“Knife came yesterday and it’s more beautiful than I ever could have imagined. Thanks for the excellent customer service, your stellar reputation as a Kershaw retailer is well earned.”

James


“Good Afternoon Dave,

I received my 2 knives yesterday.
AWESOME !!!!!!
The zt0620cf will be a great collector piece – It’s beautiful (I don’t have the guts to use it yet). The zt0300st blem – I really had a hard time finding anything wrong , a couple of very small spots where the coating is missing (The size of a pin) Any how this knife is a user. Again thanks for everything and keep up the good work.
I’m glad I can support an American supplier that sells American products.”

Best Regards,
Gary R
God Bless!


“Hello Dave,

Just wanted to take a quick moment to say thank you for being a great internet seller. I promptly received and definitely love my new Damascus Skyline knife I just purchased from you and have sent a few friends who are looking for themselves your way as eel with high recommendations from me.

I just received 2 Blur blems, a Leek, and a Kershaw bag from your website. I just wanted to say thank you so much for reasonable pricing, great products and FAST shipping. I ordered Monday afternoon and got everything Thursday morning in CA. You rock, dude. Keep up the excellent work! I’ll definitely work with you again in the future. Thanks!”


“I had been searching up and down for a good price on a ZT 300. A friend of mine who has made a few purchases referred me to you. Not only did I find a ZT 300 but it was the Blackwash model! Your prices beat every single site I have been to and the process to purchase was flawless. The shipping was even faster, Oregon to Va. in two days? I plan on making many future purchases. Thanks again for the excellent service.

Thanks for the quick shipping. You were right, I can’t see any blemish on either of the knives I bought and I am very pleased with them. I am not a collector but I am sure I will be buying a few more in the future and you will be my go to source. I plan on giving you some good reviews and a few heads up in some of the forums I belong to, that are not just knife forums. Keep up the good work.”

Terry


“Just received my order! I’m so happy with my purchase, arrived very fast and in excellent condition. One of my purchases (Kershaw Shallot) was supposedly a blem, but I haven’t been able to find a single blemish on it! I also ordered the Kershaw Cyro and the Kershaw knife case, both are perfect. Thank you so much, will definitely be ordering more in the future.”


“Just wanted to let you know how happy I am with your service and with the products. My first order came within two days, I had ordered a red/blur blem and I love it. My second order was a couple kershaw blems and a discontinued zt 0300bw. I ordered on Friday and received them today. And the zt is amazing, definitely my new favorite knife. So you’re definitely my first stop when looking for a new knife. Thanks a lot”

Ryan


“I ordered a single knife on Sat night and received it on Thursday. Excellent ship time considering I am in KY!

Packaging was superb.

Would happily recommend you to others.

By the way, the knife appears to be perfect except for the xxxx denoting it is a second.”


“Just wanted to thank you for the three knives i recently bought, a Kershaw 1555, OD-1 Blem and a Leek damascus. All beautiful knives and in perfect working order.

All arrived sooner that expected when ordered on the Labor day holiday weekend.

Thanks and I have placed a 2nd order and will continue.”

Thanks again,
Mark
Little Rock, AR


“Just wanted to say I love your web site. I’ve purchased several knives from you, most recently four chives (for myself and three sons). Shipping is incredibly fast and your web site and check out is so easy to use.”

Thanks again,
Patrick Durbin


“Dave,

My name is Brian Petersen and I just received my order I placed on Monday.

I wanted to take a minute and say Thank you.

Very seldom do I place an online order as quickly as I did and receive it even quicker. It was a surprise to not only receive my order so quick but also receive it exactly as described. (And this with free shipping to boot) I will be telling everyone about your website.

I commend you on services well done!! Thank you again and I look forward to doing future business with you.”

Kind regards,
Brian Petersen


“Dave,

Just wanted to thank you for the excellent customer service and super fast shipping. I purchased the knife on the 28th and had it by the 30th. Very impressive considering it went across the country.

I look forward to doing business with you again!”

Thanks,
Eric


Dave,

“Just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate what you do here. I am a first time customer and just received the blem Blur I ordered from your site. The shipping, price, and product were all outstanding. I also appreciate what you stand for in your personal bio. It’s always a plus when you know you’re buying from a good guy. I will definitely be back as a repeat customer. Keep up the great work!”

Sincerely,
Caleb


“I just wanted to thank you for the incredibly speedy shipping.
Very satisfied first time buyer!”


“Dave, just received all that was Ordered. I couldn’t be happier with the merchandise and the speedy delivery.”

Thank You So Much,
Bruce


“Just wanted to let you know that I had a great experience ordering from you. Easy checkout, great price and awesome shipping. Ordered friday and got it monday morning.”


“Super stoked on my ZT0550BLK with an AWESOME serial number of 0080!!!!!!”

“Just wanted to let you know I have ordered three zt350 and three zt300 and they have all been excellent knives.thanks for your super fast shipping and great prices.I am telling all my friends about your prices and service.hope to do more purchases later because I am a Kershaw owner all the way.they are the best knives,been carrying Kershaw for over ten years.thanks for a great experience.”

Glenn


“Hello,

I would just like to thank you for the speedy delivery of the products I have ordered through kershawguy.com. I have only made two orders through your website, but have been amazed both times at the shipping speed as well as quality of the products I ordered.

I wanted to let you know that you have gained a loyal customer to your website, and I will be encouraging everyone I know to purchase through your site. It’s refreshing to find a seller that knows what he’s doing and stands behind his product.

Thanks again, Kershaw Guy!”

Kenny


“Hey I would just like to thank you on the great prices, free shipping, and your EXCELLENT customer service. I don’t get that much money and usually when I do I spend it on a new knife. i’ve been knife collecting for about 2 years now and I haven’t seen a better place to buy some of my knives. the pricing is great for someone who just cant afford to pay for the retail prices and shipping fees.”

Thanks again,
Steven


“Good morning Dave,

I thought i would drop you a line and THANK YOU. For your Quick and Prompt, service with my last couple of orders. Great doing business with you,Plus great knives.
Thanks again and look forward to doing more business with you in the near future.”

THANKS,
MIKE.


“I have ordered from Kershaw Guy 10 or more time through the years. My last order was also received in 2 days including Sunday. I ordered Blems and have yet to find the blemish.

I’ll have to scuff the knives up myself. Outrageous…simply outrageous!


“Dave,

Just a quick thanks for a great purchase and Very fast service. I ordered my Kershaw Smoke Blur from you on a Monday morning, and opened my new knife when I got home from work on Wednesday afternoon. Thanks again.

I had been considering a ZT blade for 6 months but couldn’t justify the cost. I purchased a 0350 blem and couldn’t be happier. The price was realistic and the blade is phenomenal. Thanks a bunch I’ve recommended you to family and friends.”

Aaron


“From Brandan: Dave, I want to thank you for your quick response to my order request! Good customer service is difficult to come by these days so when I do see it I think it deserves praise! So thank you very much! We will be recommending your company to our family and friends and speak very highly of your customer service on all the forums we belong to!”

Much thanks!
Aimee and Sean


“From Brandan:

I ordered Sunday and received it Monday ??? I don’t know what to think of this sorcery, but I like it!”


“Hello Dave,

I just wanted you to know how much I appreciated your service. When you realized the knife I had ordered was out of stock, you called me personally the very next day, and even answered my return call well past normal business hours. You provided a quick and more than acceptable solution with which I was very pleased. People that do business in your manner are a rare breed, and your service deserves recognition.”

Thank you again, best regards,
Mitchell



“Dave, I received the zt 801 that I ordered from you today and I couldn’t be happier with it. Thank you for the prompt shipment and the fantastic price I really appreciate everything and I respect how you do business.”

Derek
Lawrence, KS


“Dave, I ordered a zt 0350 blem on the 21st. I received it this morning, and couldn’t be happier. I have looked at it for hours, and can’t find a blemish. Thank you for you ridiculously quick shipping.”


“Hi Dave,

I must thank you for the quick delivery of the 3 knives purchased just last week. I ordered thursday evening, and it was there saturday morning! Your good service is much appreciated.

I will definitely purchase from you in the future.”

Thanks,
Liang


“Hello Dave,

I ordered a 1660SWBLK Stone Washed Black Blem on May 4 and received it today, and all I can say is I’m impressed!

The knife looks perfect to my eye and your service was nothing short of stellar. ‘Other’ companies should take a page from your business plan.

I’ll definitely be ordering from you in the future.”

All the best,
-Chris / Bradenton, FL.


“Dear Dave,

I ordered two knives (Kershaw Skyline w/Blackwash) from your site, and two other items from Amazon on the same day. I received my order from you first; and I have Amazon Prime! Thank you for such great service. I love the Skyline by the way; it’s my first quality blade, and I plan to carry it every day. I look forward to doing business with you again. Thanks again Dave.”

A very happy customer,
Michael D.


“Hey kershawguy I got my ZT 0801 in on Friday, I absolutely love it , I’m glad to have purchased it from you, you were able to give me the knife I wanted at the best price anywhere, I am a customer for life. I recommend that if someone is locking for a kershaw or ZT check out kershawguy nobody can beat his prices. I highly recommend kershawguy.com to everyone.”


“Dave, I got myself the black Damascus leek, black handle blem. As well as the rainbow leek blem for my lady. It was a his and hers knife type of deal, and we are both in love with both of them. Your service is excellent, and the shipping was so fast. Anything Kershaw I need, it’s going to be from you now. Also I wanted to know if you knew what the blemishes were on both of our knifes? I can not really find any myself.

This is my testimonial as a first time shopper of your site. Great products, outstanding delivery time…3days from time of purchase!!! I inspected all of the blemished knives I bought, and had difficulty finding these blemishes….If they even existed.

They will make excellent gifts and all made in the USA!!! I am so glad I was referred to your site. In turn, I’ve referred your site to my friends.

Thanks again and I look forward to future purchases!!”

Gene


“Hey Dave,

Wanted to thank you for your outstanding service. Got my Leek in today and absolutely love it! Even better is that fact that the item arrived before I was expecting it, which is a very rare occurrence with shipping these days. Your timeliness is a valued asset and is much appreciated. This is the first of many items I hope to purchase from you.”

Kenny L.


“thanks kershawguy. you guys are amazing!!
got my blades today. the blems were really minor
and cant seem to find a blem on the ZT350.
the fastest shipping ever. ordered late friday evening
and recieved monday before noon in hawaii.
ill try spread the word around to check your site first
before looking elsewhere.”


“Dave,

Wanted to drop you a line letting you know the ZT landed safe and sound today. You sent it out lightning quick and did a great job packing it up for its journey. Thank you very much – it was certainly a pleasure dealing with you and will pass good word to my knife buddies.

Looking forward to our next deal.”

Aloha from a very satisfied customer,
Brandon


“Just got the ZT 0350 knife from you guys. .I have never gotten anything that quick. Very impressed, but not as impressed as the quality of the knife. Still haven’t found the blem. You guys are awesome. Very satisfied with the quality and the service. Thanks. Have recommended you to all my friends.

Sir, may I say I am very pleased with the blem Blur in OD Green that I received today. Your shipping was exceptional. I can say you have my future buisness when I purchase a ZT, and future buisness of a knife friend of mine. Thank you.”

Joe


“Dave,

I received and payed the invoice for the zt0566. Thank you for the prompt responses and the great price! I saw some members on the bladeforums recommend you and I have to say you have some of the best prices I’ve seen anywhere. I’ll absolutely be making additional purchases from you in the future. Thanks again and I look forward to receiving the 566.”

Cheers,
Judah


“As a 1st time customer, I am impressed!

You communicated directly and immediately with me via email, came down on the initial price, and shipped instantly!

Never have I experienced all of the above at the same time. I am recommending you to a friend and fellow knife collector.

Thanks Dave.”


“I’ve recently been afflicted with the Kershaw/ZT bug and Dave is the best if you are looking to expand your collection. He offers lots of options (I’ve been purchasing XXXX/Blems to see what I like) and his customer service is top-notch and he offers extremely competitive pricing.

The key is check back often – I was chasing discontinued Skylines with Damascus blades on different sites and out-of-the-blue he listed a few for sale, I’m now the proud owner of a pair of Damascus steel Skylines!

Thanks, Dave!”


“Dave,

My wife had bought a couple of knives from your site in December as a Christmas gift for me. I had printed out the website and the knives I was looking at as a hint. I have to say that I couldn’t be happier with both the Scallion and the ZT0350ST. Thank you for the competitive pricing and customer service. I have found a new place to buy my knives from now on.”

Thanks again,
Russ


“Thank you for running a business the way a business should be run. I ordered a Scallion Damascus on Aug 6. The knife was delivered on Aug 8. While most folks may not be amazed with this service,however I live in a fairly remote area and purchase a lot of stuff online, shipping is usually slow at best. You have earned a repeat customer for sure and will be sure to let others know that you are running an exceptional business. Thanks again”


“Dave,

I have been buying knives from you for quite some time now and I am very pleased with your customer service. Your expertise puts you ahead of the rest. My orders have always shipped out very quickly and your prices are super competitive. I am glad to have found someone who has a passion for knives like I do and who passes it on to others. I always strive to support companies like yours rather than big box stores. I am appreciative for what you do and hope that you continue for a very long time. I try and get your name out there to all of my friends to check out your website when purchasing knives.”

Thanks again!
Kyle


“Dave,

On Feb 4, I ordered a brown skyline blem and a green zing blem. I received my package today and immediately noticed something was wrong. To my astonishment, you sent a new in box brown skyline! I assume that you ran out of skyline blems and just wanted to serve a customer. You have gone above and beyond, and I’m sure it cut your profit margin. However, the costs you incurred will be overcome by the word of mouth advertising I will be doing for you on places such as bladeforums.com. You have earned a customer for life and something money can’t buy – an awesome reputation.”

Sincerely,
A Kershawguy for life


“Dave,

I just wanted to let you know how extremely impressed I have been with not only your prices but your service. I just recently found out about your site through Blade Forums and have more ordered 2 of the ZT blems. I was impressed with the speed that my order shipped last week, but I was stunned when I received a tracking number for an order I placed this morning – on a Sunday, let alone Super Bowl Sunday. I checked to see if you were on Facebook but could not find a page. I did post a link to your page recommended you too anyone looking for Kershaw or Zero Tolerance knives. Anyways, I just wanted to thank you again for the great prices and speedy service. It is much appreciated. Have a great evening!”

Best regards,
Josh


“Hi Dave,

I just received the ZT350tsst. I am SO happy with the purchase that I had to send you a quick note thanking you for offering such great deals on these factory blems. For starters, the shipping was lightning fast, I wasn’t expecting it until next week, and was thrilled when I recieved it today (great way to start off the weekend)! Unfortunately I had recently (accidentally) donated my BM griptillian to Davy Jones locker, and this is the first quality knife I’ve ever had to buy, well the bar has been set! If the blade wasn’t etched with the XXXX I wouldn’t even believe it was a blemished knife. This blade will be accompanying me on my next deployment, and I already like it much more than any of the Benchmade’s I’ve been issued. You’re offering a great service and I wish you the best of luck on your continued success. You will come highly, highly recommended by me to anyone I ever encounter looking for a good knife for a fair price.
Thanks again, have a great weekend.”

Derek


“Dave,

I wanted to tell you how pleased ive been this week recieving my first two orders from you. I couldnt believe how fast my orders got to me from the other side of the country!!!! The service, product, and price you provide is unmatched by any other dealer ive seen or heard of……Lets just say you have a customer for life now….Thank You

Thanks Dave, you’re awesome. I sent payment through PayPal. I tell everyone who wants to buy a kershaw to go to you. My sister wanted to buy a knife for her boyfriend leaving for basic training, I told her to browse your site and she chose a brown skyline for him after he had seen mine that I got from you and liked it so much. Your prices and service are the best out there. Thanks again!”

“Dave,

I just received my limited edition blur from you which was supposed to be a blem, and like other buyers I cant even tell that there is anything wrong with it past seeing the ‘xxxx’ on the blade. Your shipping was super fast, the transaction was smooth, and I love what you are doing here! I will defiantly be buying more awesome blades from you. It is hard to find this great of customer service anymore. Thanks!”


“Hi Dave,

The knife arrived on Saturday in perfect condition but I have a complaint about your packaging… it took me several minutes to hack through all the tape you used! lol Great packaging: taped box with a padded envelope and ziplock bag – especially given that you provide free shipping. The Rainbow Scallion is gorgeous – even the best picture just cannot do it justice – and the “blem” is a tiny dot on one side of the blade. Given that this knife will be my wife’s EDC blade I do not see it being any kind of issue or detraction. The speedsafe assisted opening is quick and easy and I had no problems closing the framelock one handed. Good quality knife at a very good price. Thank you so much.”

Regards,
Stephen


“I ordered a Blur 1670BLK Blem on Monday at 10PM. Here is is 10am on Thursday and I have it in my hands. Amazing shipping. If anything, it was over-packed. Knife came in a plastic sheath inside a bubble envelope inside a box. No complaints there though! The Blur 1670BLK was recommended to me after I contacted KershawGuy mentioning that I have big hands and want a secure grip. This knife couldn’t have been a better recommendation, it fits and feels perfect. As far as the blemish… I spotted it but it’s so minor. Chances are good that it’ll have a larger blemish within a week of use. I’m very much impressed by Kershaw’s standards and KershawGuy’s reputation and customer service. I love this knife already and am thinking about another order!”


“Hello Dave.

Very seldom do you buy a product form a retailer and have such a good feeling, like you got more then what you paid for! That’s how I’m feeling tonight! once again I find myself saying THANKS DAVE!”

Regards,
Thad


“Dear Mr. Anderson,

I want you to know that I purchased a black tanto Zing from you on ebay, and then purchased another Zing and a Skyline from your ‘Kershaw Guy’ website that I accidentally stumbled upon a few weeks ago. There’s no place that I could find on the Paypal page that allows me to send a message. However, I did find your email fairly easily and just wanted to let you know how much I’m enjoying my purchases. Although two of the knives I bought were blems, For the life of me, I cannot find any imperfections on either knife. The OD Zing, I believe, has a real G-10 handle, rather than the usual Fiber reinforced Nylon. I’ve just ordered my second one as a user so I can keep the other one in the box. Your prices are more than fair, some your offerings are fairly rare, and your shipping time is incredibly fast. I’m already plotting another purchase in the near future. Keep up the good work and thanks again.”

Your humble and loyal customer –
-Todd


“I wanted to thank you for my recent ZT0550BLK purchase. I ordered the knife Thursday, mid morning, and received it today. That is amazingly fast service! I also think the knife is a tank, I love it. Also I can’t find the blemish. Thank you so much.! I will be a lifelong customer!”


“Just wanted to say your service, specifically your prompt shipping and delivery, was outstanding! I ordered on a Friday and received the knife on Monday! Faster then Amazon prime! Looking forward to doing business with you again!”


Mar. 21st. 2013

“Hi Dave,

I received the Brown ‘Skyline’ 1760BRNCKT in the mail today and talk about fast delivery…WOW! This one, I will be sending to my friend in Singapore due to you not doing International orders. But that OK because this gave me an opportunity to check this Kershaw out for myself before possibly buying one for my use from you. Well…I liked it–a lot!

Dave, I’ve known about your reputation from many people, on many of the different forums that I’m on and I can say with 100% certainty that ‘AWESOME’ is not just some over used word when it comes to describing you and the way you run your company….at 60 years old, I know what is and isn’t awesome and ‘you be it’ 🙂

Thanks again Dave and I will be ordering again from you very soon…and this time it will be for me. 🙂”

Chuck St. John,
Titusville Florida

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop